Dribbble invite winner

First off, a big thank you to everybody who entered.

Part of me wishes I’d never done it because it was really difficult to choose from such a talented bunch of designers. If I could give everybody invites I would…

But Trevor Brennan went a step further than everyone else, and as well as having a great portfolio also offered me some free beer (see above). Alright, it was the quality of the graphic rather than the offer of free beer that did it – I’m not that easy to bribe (plus he’s in Australia and I’m in the UK – it’s a long way to go for a free pint…)

So sorry to everybody else who wanted in but didn’t win – if I get any more invitations I might do something similar. Good luck guys, you all deserve to be on Dribbble anyway, so it’s just a matter of time…

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

